As the coronavirus situation evolves, the safety and wellbeing of our visitors and staff members is our number one priority. For the most recent information read more
We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks of any size or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy.

2021 Unibet Premier League Darts

  • 2021 Unibet Premier League Darts - Picture 1

The planned Unibet Premier League darts night at The Manchester Arena on Thursday September 24 has been rescheduled, with the roadshow tournament now set to return to the venue on Thursday March 25 2021.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and current restrictions, the annual visit of darts’ top stars – including 2020 World Champion Peter Wright, world number one Michael van Gerwen and Stockport’s shooting star Nathan Aspinall – to Manchester earlier this year had been moved back to September.

However, the popular night at The Manchester Arena is amongst four dates which have now had to be replaced by a series of behind-closed-doors events in Milton Keynes from September 3-6.

The PDC have confirmed the dates for the 2021 Premier League season, which will see the visit to The Manchester Arena take place on Thursday March 25, as the eighth league night of the new season.

Ticket holders for the original 2020 Premier League night will have their tickets automatically transferred to the 2021 event.

Any fans wishing to receive a refund must apply to their point of purchase (the Box Office where they bought their tickets).

Further ticket information can be found at  www.pdc.tv/tickets

 

2021 Premier League Schedule

Night 1                 Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Night 2                  Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin

Night 3                  Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Night 4                  Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy

Night 5                  Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter

Night 6                  Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast

Night 7                  Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Night 8                  Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena

Night 9                  Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre

Night 10               Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Night 11               Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Night 12               Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen

Night 13               Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Night 14               Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Night 15               Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds

Night 16               Thursday May 20, The O2, London

Play-Offs             Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin



Get Social!

2021 Unibet Premier League Darts

  • 25 March 2021
  • Door Times: tbc
Listen Now on Deezer